William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

News

William Hill Scottish Cup 2017-18 dates confirmed

Friday, 07 July 2017


The 2017/18 William Hill Scottish Cup fixture round dates and participating clubs have been confirmed.

The first preliminary round will take place on Saturday, 12 August with the second preliminary round being played on Saturday, 2 September.

The draws for preliminary rounds one and two are scheduled to take place on Monday, 10 July with coverage on the official Scottish Cup Twitter feed.

The first round of the competition will be played on Saturday, 23 September and the final is set for Hampden Park on Saturday, 19 May 2018.

Preliminary Round One – Saturday, 12 August 2017
Preliminary Round Two – Saturday, 2 September 2017
Round One – Saturday, 23 September 2017
Round Two – Saturday, 14 October 2017
Round Three – Saturday, 18 November 2017
Round Four – Saturday, 20 January 2018
Round Five – Saturday, 10 February 2018
Round Six – Saturday, 3 March 2018
Semi-finals – Saturday, 14 and Sunday, 15 April 2018
Final – Saturday, 19 May 2018

Click here to see the William Hill Scottish Cup 2017/18 competition format.
 


<< Back
Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RELATED ITEMS





   William Hill Scottish Cup 2017-18
Last Updated Friday, 07 July 2017

RSS Feed

Scotland begin road ...Thu, 19 Oct 2017
FIFA Women’s World Cup Qualifiers Belarus 1-2 Scotland  FC Minsk, Minsk Thursday 19 October, 2017, kick-of ... Read More...
Match Preview: Belar...Wed, 18 Oct 2017
FIFA Women’s World Cup Qualifiers Belarus v Scotland  FC Minsk, Minsk Thursday 19 October, 2017, kick-off ... Read More...
Scotland v Netherlan...Tue, 17 Oct 2017
Scotland are back in action on Thursday, 9 November when they take on the Netherlands at Pittodrie, kick-off 7.45pm. &n ... Read More...
Club and coaches rea...Tue, 17 Oct 2017
On Sunday, 1 October the Scottish FA welcomed more than 140 Club Leaders and Coach Developers from all parts of the path ... Read More...
Notice of Complaint ...Mon, 16 Oct 2017
The Compliance Officer has issued a Notice of Complaint:   Alleged Party in Breach: Rabin Omar, Player, Annan Ath ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup