William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

News

William Hill Scottish Cup quarter-finals

Monday, 27 February 2017


This weekend the William Hill Scottish Cup quarter-finals take place with four semi-final places up for grabs.
 
Below are the confirmed details for the weekend’s matches with replay and postponement dates.
 
Celtic v St Mirren
 
O. Sunday 5 March 2017, Celtic Park, 12.30pm
P. Wednesday 15 March 2017, Celtic Park, 7.45pm
R. Wednesday 15 March 2017, Paisley 2021 Stadium, 7.45pm
 
Aberdeen v Partick Thistle
 

O. Sunday 5 March 2017, Pittodrie Stadium, 3pm
P. Tuesday 7 March 2017, Pittodrie Stadium, 7.45pm
R. Tuesday 14 March 2017, Firhill Stadium, 7.45pm
 
Hibernian v Ayr United
 
O. Saturday 4 March 2017, Easter Road Stadium, 3pm
P. Tuesday 7 March 2017, Easter Road Stadium, 7.45pm
R. Tuesday 14 March 2017, Somerset Park, 7.45pm
 
Rangers v Hamilton Academical
 
O. Saturday 4 March 2017, Ibrox Stadium, 12.30pm
P. Tuesday 7 March 2017, Ibrox Stadium, 7.45pm
R. Wednesday 15 March 2017, Superseal Stadium, 7.45pm
 
O. (Original date)
P. (Date following postponement)
R. (Replay date)


<< Back
Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RSS Feed

Hayes dreaming of fi...Sat, 22 Apr 2017
William Hill Scottish Cup semi-final Hibernian 2-3 Aberdeen Saturday, 22 April 2017, kick-off 12.15pm Hampden Park ... Read More...
Match Preview | Celt...Sat, 22 Apr 2017
William Hill Scottish Cup semi-final Celtic v Rangers Sunday, 23 April 2017, kick-off 12 noon Hampden Park   F ... Read More...
Match Preview | Hibe...Fri, 21 Apr 2017
William Hill Scottish Cup semi-final Hibernian v Aberdeen Saturday, 22 April 2017, kick-off 12.15pm Hampden Park &nb ... Read More...
Alan Proctor appoint...Fri, 21 Apr 2017
Alan Proctor will referee the North Region Junior FA’s Elginshire Cup Final between Nairn St. Ninian and Islavale ... Read More...
U18s Irish Round-up...Thu, 20 Apr 2017
  U18 Squad Shows Real Quality and Character     The U18 Scottish Schools’ FA international squ ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup