William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

News

William Hill Scottish Cup 2017-18 dates confirmed

Friday, 07 July 2017


The 2017/18 William Hill Scottish Cup fixture round dates and participating clubs have been confirmed.

The first preliminary round will take place on Saturday, 12 August with the second preliminary round being played on Saturday, 2 September.

The draws for preliminary rounds one and two are scheduled to take place on Monday, 10 July with coverage on the official Scottish Cup Twitter feed.

The first round of the competition will be played on Saturday, 23 September and the final is set for Hampden Park on Saturday, 19 May 2018.

Preliminary Round One – Saturday, 12 August 2017
Preliminary Round Two – Saturday, 2 September 2017
Round One – Saturday, 23 September 2017
Round Two – Saturday, 14 October 2017
Round Three – Saturday, 18 November 2017
Round Four – Saturday, 20 January 2018
Round Five – Saturday, 10 February 2018
Round Six – Saturday, 3 March 2018
Semi-finals – Saturday, 14 and Sunday, 15 April 2018
Final – Saturday, 19 May 2018

Click here to see the William Hill Scottish Cup 2017/18 competition format.
 


<< Back
Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RELATED ITEMS





   William Hill Scottish Cup 2017-18
Last Updated Friday, 07 July 2017

RSS Feed

Nairn and Whitehill ...Fri, 22 Sep 2017
This season every round in the William Hill Scottish Cup will have a featured match and tomorrow Nairn County take on Wh ... Read More...
Unsung heroes receiv...Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Last night the Scottish FA Grassroots Awards presented by McDonald’s and the Sunday Mail were held at Hampden Park ... Read More...
Scottish Cup first r...Fri, 22 Sep 2017
In May Hampden was rocking as Celtic secured a historic treble, defeating Aberdeen in the last minute.   Tonight ... Read More...
Haswell to officiate...Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Ross Haswell has been appointed to referee the Final of the International Federation of Cerebral Palsy Football World Ch ... Read More...
Umbro Quadrangular T...Thu, 21 Sep 2017
    As part of the preparation for the forthcoming Umbro Quadrangular Tournament, an SJFA Select played Linl ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup