William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

News

William Hill Scottish Cup 2017-18 dates confirmed

Friday, 07 July 2017


The 2017/18 William Hill Scottish Cup fixture round dates and participating clubs have been confirmed.

The first preliminary round will take place on Saturday, 12 August with the second preliminary round being played on Saturday, 2 September.

The draws for preliminary rounds one and two are scheduled to take place on Monday, 10 July with coverage on the official Scottish Cup Twitter feed.

The first round of the competition will be played on Saturday, 23 September and the final is set for Hampden Park on Saturday, 19 May 2018.

Preliminary Round One – Saturday, 12 August 2017
Preliminary Round Two – Saturday, 2 September 2017
Round One – Saturday, 23 September 2017
Round Two – Saturday, 14 October 2017
Round Three – Saturday, 18 November 2017
Round Four – Saturday, 20 January 2018
Round Five – Saturday, 10 February 2018
Round Six – Saturday, 3 March 2018
Semi-finals – Saturday, 14 and Sunday, 15 April 2018
Final – Saturday, 19 May 2018

Click here to see the William Hill Scottish Cup 2017/18 competition format.
 


<< Back
Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RELATED ITEMS





   William Hill Scottish Cup 2017-18
Last Updated Friday, 07 July 2017

RSS Feed

Coaches learn from E...Mon, 24 Jul 2017
With Scotland competing in Euro 2017, the Scottish FA also ran a Coach Development Conference in the Netherlands with re ... Read More...
Scotland squad for W...Mon, 24 Jul 2017
Gareth Evans has named his squad to take part in the UEFA Women's Under-19 Championships in Northern Ireland.   S ... Read More...
Oriam and Forthbank ...Mon, 24 Jul 2017
Scotland will play Qatar in Edinburgh tomorrow afternoon in their first match of an Under-16 International Tournament be ... Read More...
Joe McBride joins as...Mon, 24 Jul 2017
Joe McBride has been named as the new Performance School coach for Holyrood Secondary School in Glasgow. Joe replaces ... Read More...
Europa League appoin...Mon, 24 Jul 2017
Kevin Clancy and Andrew Dallas have been appointed to 1st Leg matches in this week’s 3rd Qualifying Round of the U ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup