The Scottish Football Association

News

Notice of Player Reference | Charles Dunne, Motherwell FC

Thursday, 10 August 2017


Player: Charles Dunne, Motherwell FC has lodged a Notice of Player Reference against his dismissal.

Match: Ross County FC vs Motherwell FC on Wednesday 9th August 2017.
Competition: Scottish League Cup
Offence:  A4 offence of denying a goal or an obvious goal scoring opportunity.
Fast Track Tribunal Hearing: Thursday 17th August 2017.  
 


<< Back
CAPTAINS OF INDUSTRY
Business Club

RSS Feed

Scotland begin road ...Thu, 19 Oct 2017
FIFA Women’s World Cup Qualifiers Belarus 1-2 Scotland  FC Minsk, Minsk Thursday 19 October, 2017, kick-of ... Read More...
Match Preview: Belar...Wed, 18 Oct 2017
FIFA Women’s World Cup Qualifiers Belarus v Scotland  FC Minsk, Minsk Thursday 19 October, 2017, kick-off ... Read More...
Scotland v Netherlan...Tue, 17 Oct 2017
Scotland are back in action on Thursday, 9 November when they take on the Netherlands at Pittodrie, kick-off 7.45pm. &n ... Read More...
Club and coaches rea...Tue, 17 Oct 2017
On Sunday, 1 October the Scottish FA welcomed more than 140 Club Leaders and Coach Developers from all parts of the path ... Read More...
Notice of Complaint ...Mon, 16 Oct 2017
The Compliance Officer has issued a Notice of Complaint:   Alleged Party in Breach: Rabin Omar, Player, Annan Ath ... Read More...
Explore More...
adidas Avia Signs Bank of Scotland Midnight Leagues Cashback for Communities IMG Mars logo McDonalds Specsavers sportScotland Tesco Bank Vauxhall William Hill Scottish Cup