William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

William Hill Scottish Cup quarter-finals

Monday, 27 February 2017


This weekend the William Hill Scottish Cup quarter-finals take place with four semi-final places up for grabs.
 
Below are the confirmed details for the weekend’s matches with replay and postponement dates.
 
Celtic v St Mirren
 
O. Sunday 5 March 2017, Celtic Park, 12.30pm
P. Wednesday 15 March 2017, Celtic Park, 7.45pm
R. Wednesday 15 March 2017, Paisley 2021 Stadium, 7.45pm
 
Aberdeen v Partick Thistle
 

O. Sunday 5 March 2017, Pittodrie Stadium, 3pm
P. Tuesday 7 March 2017, Pittodrie Stadium, 7.45pm
R. Tuesday 14 March 2017, Firhill Stadium, 7.45pm
 
Hibernian v Ayr United
 
O. Saturday 4 March 2017, Easter Road Stadium, 3pm
P. Tuesday 7 March 2017, Easter Road Stadium, 7.45pm
R. Tuesday 14 March 2017, Somerset Park, 7.45pm
 
Rangers v Hamilton Academical
 
O. Saturday 4 March 2017, Ibrox Stadium, 12.30pm
P. Tuesday 7 March 2017, Ibrox Stadium, 7.45pm
R. Wednesday 15 March 2017, Superseal Stadium, 7.45pm
 
O. (Original date)
P. (Date following postponement)
R. (Replay date)


<< Back
Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RSS Feed

Scottish FA improvin...Wed, 24 May 2017
There are only three days until Celtic and Aberdeen take to the field at Hampden Park for this year’s William Hill ... Read More...
Scottish FA and Celt...Tue, 23 May 2017
This weekend Celtic and Aberdeen do battle at Hampden Park in the season’s showpiece event, the William Hill Scott ... Read More...
Scottish Cup | Top u...Mon, 22 May 2017
As the 2016-17 Scottish Cup reaches its climax, it is time to reflect on some of the moments from this year’s comp ... Read More...
New home for the Sco...Mon, 22 May 2017
Follow all the build up to the Final and action with the new Scottish Cup Twitter account   In the build up to th ... Read More...
2017 William Hill Sc...Fri, 05 May 2017
William Hill Scottish Cup Final Celtic v Aberdeen Saturday, 27 May 2017  Hampden Park | Kick-off 3pm   Fo ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup