William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

William Hill Scottish Cup quarter-finals

Monday, 27 February 2017


This weekend the William Hill Scottish Cup quarter-finals take place with four semi-final places up for grabs.
 
Below are the confirmed details for the weekend’s matches with replay and postponement dates.
 
Celtic v St Mirren
 
O. Sunday 5 March 2017, Celtic Park, 12.30pm
P. Wednesday 15 March 2017, Celtic Park, 7.45pm
R. Wednesday 15 March 2017, Paisley 2021 Stadium, 7.45pm
 
Aberdeen v Partick Thistle
 

O. Sunday 5 March 2017, Pittodrie Stadium, 3pm
P. Tuesday 7 March 2017, Pittodrie Stadium, 7.45pm
R. Tuesday 14 March 2017, Firhill Stadium, 7.45pm
 
Hibernian v Ayr United
 
O. Saturday 4 March 2017, Easter Road Stadium, 3pm
P. Tuesday 7 March 2017, Easter Road Stadium, 7.45pm
R. Tuesday 14 March 2017, Somerset Park, 7.45pm
 
Rangers v Hamilton Academical
 
O. Saturday 4 March 2017, Ibrox Stadium, 12.30pm
P. Tuesday 7 March 2017, Ibrox Stadium, 7.45pm
R. Wednesday 15 March 2017, Superseal Stadium, 7.45pm
 
O. (Original date)
P. (Date following postponement)
R. (Replay date)


<< Back
Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RSS Feed

Scottish Cup semi-fi...Wed, 08 Mar 2017
We have worked in partnership with the participating clubs to agree a competitive ticket pricing policy for next month&r ... Read More...
Scottish Cup Semi-Fi...Tue, 07 Mar 2017
We can now confirm the dates and kick-off times for the semi-finals of the William Hill Scottish Cup:   Hibernian ... Read More...
William Hill Scottis...Sun, 05 Mar 2017
Celtic and Rangers were drawn together in the semi-final of this year's William Hill Scottish Cup.   Holders, Hib ... Read More...
Scottish Cup set for...Fri, 03 Mar 2017
This weekend eight teams will vie for a glamour tie at Hampden, as the quarter-finals take place across Scotland in the ... Read More...
William Hill Scottis...Mon, 27 Feb 2017
This weekend the William Hill Scottish Cup quarter-finals take place with four semi-final places up for grabs.   ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup