William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

William Hill Scottish Cup 2017-18 dates confirmed

Friday, 07 July 2017


The 2017/18 William Hill Scottish Cup fixture round dates and participating clubs have been confirmed.

The first preliminary round will take place on Saturday, 12 August with the second preliminary round being played on Saturday, 2 September.

The draws for preliminary rounds one and two are scheduled to take place on Monday, 10 July with coverage on the official Scottish Cup Twitter feed.

The first round of the competition will be played on Saturday, 23 September and the final is set for Hampden Park on Saturday, 19 May 2018.

Preliminary Round One – Saturday, 12 August 2017
Preliminary Round Two – Saturday, 2 September 2017
Round One – Saturday, 23 September 2017
Round Two – Saturday, 14 October 2017
Round Three – Saturday, 18 November 2017
Round Four – Saturday, 20 January 2018
Round Five – Saturday, 10 February 2018
Round Six – Saturday, 3 March 2018
Semi-finals – Saturday, 14 and Sunday, 15 April 2018
Final – Saturday, 19 May 2018

Click here to see the William Hill Scottish Cup 2017/18 competition format.
 


<< Back
Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RELATED ITEMS





   William Hill Scottish Cup 2017-18
Last Updated Friday, 07 July 2017

RSS Feed

William Hill Scottis...Mon, 20 Nov 2017
The draw for the William Hill Scottish Cup Fourth Round took place in Glasgow tonight at the Sky Sports studios.   ... Read More...
WATCH | Scottish Cup...Sun, 19 Nov 2017
The William Hill Scottish Cup Third Round produced 57 goals including two games with eight goals, one with seven and ano ... Read More...
William Hill Scottis...Sat, 18 Nov 2017
On an entertaining Saturday of third round action, four of the five Highland League sides in action progressed to the Fo ... Read More...
Match Preview: Stran...Fri, 17 Nov 2017
Stranraer boss Stevie Farrell is hoping to erase last year’s Scottish Cup hurt when he was part of the coaching st ... Read More...
Scottish Cup Third R...Thu, 16 Nov 2017
This weekend the Third Round of the William Hill Scottish Cup will kick into action with 16 tantalising ties taking plac ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup