William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

Sir Alex Ferguson with trophy

 

William Hill Scottish Cup, 2016-17 Season

 

PRELIMINARY ROUND ONE - Saturday 13 August 2016 [Non-Professional Game Entrants]

PRELIMINARY ROUND TWO – Saturday 3 September 2016

ROUND ONE – Saturday 24 September 2016 [Professional Game Entrants]

ROUND TWO – Saturday 22 October 2016

ROUND THREE – Saturday 26 November 2016

ROUND FOUR – Saturday 21 January 2017

ROUND FIVE – Saturday 11 February 2017

ROUND SIX – Saturday 4 March 2017

SEMI-FINAL TIES – Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 April 2017

WILLIAM HILL SCOTTISH CUP FINAL TIE – Saturday 27 May 2017

Click here to see the William Hill Scottish Cup 2016/17 format composition.

Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RELATED ITEMS





   William Hill Scottish Cup 2016-17 format
Last Updated Monday, 04 July 2016

RSS Feed

The William Hill Sco...Sun, 22 Jan 2017
The William Hill Scottish Cup Fifth Round draw took place at the Excelsior Stadium in Airdrie following Celtic’s v ... Read More...
Road to Hampden blog...Sun, 22 Jan 2017
Fourteen ties were played across Scotland yesterday in the William Hill Scottish Cup Fourth Round and former Scottish Cu ... Read More...
Scottish Cup Fourth ...Sat, 21 Jan 2017
48 goals were scored across 14 William Hill Scottish Cup ties with teams taking a step closer to the showpiece final in ... Read More...
Cup-winning captains...Fri, 20 Jan 2017
On Saturday the William Hill Scottish Cup will be in attendance at Forthbank Stadium for the featured match of the Fourt ... Read More...
Road to Hampden blog...Fri, 20 Jan 2017
This season a guest blogger has travelled to one game of each round of the William Hill Scottish Cup to tell their exper ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup