The Scottish Football Association

Contact

 

The Scottish FA South West Region covers: Dumfries & Galloway, North Ayrshire, East Ayrshire, South Ayrshire and South Lanarkshire.

 

If you require further information on how to take part in football as a player, coach or volunteer within the region, click on the regional links or contact the regional office by telephone or email:

 

Email     : southwest@scottishfa.co.uk

Phone    : 01294 558070

 

Address : Scottish FA South West Region

               Montgomerie House

               2a Byrehill Drive

               Kilwinning

               KA13 6HN

 
 
 
John Brown

Regional Manager
Scottish FA South West Region
Montgomerie House
2a Byrehill Drive
Kilwinning
KA13 6HN

Tel: 01294 558070
John.Brown@scottishfa.co.uk
Andrew Jubb

Office and Events Co-ordinator
Scottish FA South West Region
Montgomerie House
2a Byrehill Drive
Kilwinning
KA13 6HN

Tel: 01294 558070
southwest@scottishfa.co.uk
David Sheldon

Club Development Manager
Scottish FA South West Region
Montgomerie House
2a Byrehill Drive
Kilwinning
KA13 6HN

Tel: 01294 558070
david.sheldon@scottishfa.co.uk

 

 

   

Shirley Martin

Girls & Womens' Club Development Officer
Scottish FA South West Region
Montgomerie House
2a Byrehill Drive
Kilwinning
KA13 6HN

Tel: 01294 558070
shirley.martin@scottishfa.co.uk

 

Garry Hay

Player & Coach Development Manager
Scottish South West Region
Montgomerie House
2a Byrehill Drive
Kilwinning
KA13 6HN

Tel: 01294 558070
Garry.Hay@scottishfa.co.uk

 

Craig Hamilton

North Ayrshire
Football Development Officer
KA Leisure
Montgomerie House
2a Byrehill Drive
Kilwinning
KA13 6HN

Tel: 01294 558070
chamilton@kaleisure.com

 

 

Paul di Giacomo

Community Engagement Manager
Kilmarnock Football Club
Rugby Park
Kilmarnock
KA1 2DP

Tel: 01563 545309
pauldigiacomo@kilmarnockfc.co.uk
Robbie Totten

Football Development Officer
Dumfries & Galloway Council
DG One Leisure Complex
Hoods Loaning
Dumfries, DG1 2HT

Tel: 01387 260000
robbie.totten@dumgal.gov.uk
Shaun Ferrie

Football Development Officer
Ayr United Football Club
Somerset Park
Tryfield Place
Ayr, KA8 9NB

Tel: 01292 263435
shaun@ayrunitedfc.co.uk

 

 

Colin McKendrick

Football Development Officer
South Lanarkshire
North Stand
Cadzow Avenue
Hamilton
ML3 0LX

Tel: 01698 476260
Colin.McKendrick@southlanarkshireleisure.co.uk

 

 

Explore More...